December 14, 2018
INSPIRATION FOR YOUR WEDDING DAY AND YOUR HAPPY EVER AFTER

Confetti directory

Venues | Gauteng

Casa Toscana Lodge | www.casatoscana.co.za

Indaba Hotel | www.indabahotel.co.za

The Forum Company | www.theforumweddings.co.za

The Park On 7 | www.theparkon7.com

 

Venues | Western Cape

Het Vlock Casteel | www.hetvlockcasteel.co.za

Lalapanzi Lodge | www.lalapanzilodge.co.za

Mount Nelson | www.belmond.com/mount-nelson-hotel-cape-town

Tintswalo Atlantic Hotel | www.tintswalo.com/atlantic

Twelve Apostles Hotel & Spa | www.12apostleshotel.com

 

Venues | Cape Winelands

Fynbos Estate | www.fynbosestate.co.za

Le Franschhoek Hotel & Spa | www.lefranschhoek.co.za

Morgenhof Estate | www.morgenhof.com

Merwida Country Lodge | www.merwida.co.za

Old Mac Daddy | www.oldmacdaddy.co.za

 

Venues | Garden Route

Conrad Pezula | www.conradhotels3.hilton.com/Pezula

The Dunes Resort | www.dunes-resort.co.za

Tsala Treetop Lodge | www.hunterhotels.com

 

Venues | Free State

Welgelegen Cherry Estate | www.cherryestate.co.za

 

Venues | KwaZulu-Natal

Brahman Hills | www.brahmanhills.co.za

Tala Game Lodge | www.tala.co.za

The Oyster Box | www.oysterboxhotel.com

 

Photographers

Bartlett Pair Photography | www.bartlettpair.com

Cheryl McEwan Photography | www.cherylmcewan.com

Flawless Photography | www.flawlessphotography.co.uk

Fun Photo Booth | www.funphotobooth.co.za

Golden Fox Boudoir Photography | www.goldenfoxphoto.com

Günther Schubert | www.guntherschubert.com

Jadie Jo Photography | www.jadiejophotography.com

Kobus Tollig Photography | www.kobustollig.co.za

Poser Photobooth Co | www.poserphotobooth.com

Samantha Clifton Photography | www.samanthaclifton.com

UniQ Images Photography | www.uniqimages.co.za

 

Event planners – KwaZulu-Natal

Sapphire Events | www.sapphireeventssa.co.za

 

Event planners – Western Cape

Blue Bird Events | www.bluebirdevents.co.za

 

Videography

25 Weddings | www.25weddings.co.za

A&M Photography & Video Productions | www.amphotovideo.com

Cape Video | www.capevideos.com

Ebert Steyn | www.ebertsteyn.co.za

Enigma Ace Films | www.enigmaacefilms.com

 

Music & DJ | Western Cape

Frederick The Piano Player | www.frederickwvanwyk.wix.com

Southern Sound | www.southernsound.weebly.com

Zest Music | www.zest-music.com

 

Music & DJ | Gauteng

That DJ Guy | www.thatdjguy.co.za

The Black Wedding DJ | www.blackweddingdj.co.za

 

Hair & Make Up | Western Cape

CLS Make Up | www.clsmakeup.co.za

Helen Cook Make Up | www.helenmakeup.co.za

 

Hair & Make Up | Gauteng

Extravaganza Bridal Make Up | www.extravaganzabridalmakeup.co.za

Nadja Make up & hair | www.nadjamakeup.com

SW1 Salon & Café | www.sw1salonandcafe.co.za

 

Cakes & Catering | Western Cape

Cakes By Wade | www.cakesbywade.co.za

Frosted Dream Cakes | www.frosteddreamcakes.co.za

Lulubelle’s Bakes | www.lulubellesbakes.com

The Kate Tin | www.thekatetin.com

The Flying Pan | www.theflyingpan.co.za

Zola Nene | www.zolanene.com

 

Cakes & Catering | Gauteng

Aimee Fowler Macarons | www.aimeelloydmacarons.com

By Word of Mouth | www.bywordofmouth.co.za

Mmm Moments | www.mmoments.co.za

 

Cakes & Catering | KwaZulu-Natal

Krave Cake Company | www.idoinspirations.co.za

 

Spa treatment centres | Western Cape

Deluxe Laser & Spa | www.deluxelaser.co.za

Twelve Apostles Hotel and Spa | www.12apostleshotel.com

Stillness Manor & Spa | www.stillnessmanor.com

 

Accessories | All provinces

Ray Ban Sunglasses | www.sunglasshut.com/za

Symbols on  Silk | www.symbolsonsilk.co.za

 

Accessories | Western Cape

LilyBlue Design | www.lilyblue.co.za

 

Accessories | Gauteng

Helena’s Crown | www.helenascrown.wixsite.com/helenas-crown

 

Accessories | KwaZulu-Natal

Everything Bridal Boutique | www.everythingbridalboutique.co.za

Striking Beauty Brooch Bouquets | www.strikingbeauty.co.za

Toujours Wedding House | www.toujours.co.za

 

Bridal Wear | Gauteng

Blissfully Bridal | www.blissfullybridal.co.za

Bridal Room | www.bridalroom.co.za

Bridal & Tuxedo Boutique | www.bridalandtuxedo.co.za

Bridal Wardrobe | www.bridalwardrobe.co.za

Cinderella’s Closet | www.cinderellascloset.co.za

Contessa Brides | www.contessabrides.co.za

Crystal Brides | www.crystalbrides.co.za

De La Vida Bridal Couture | www.delavida.co.za

Diaan Daniels | www.diaan.co.za

Diamond Love Bridal Couture | www.diamondlovebridal.co.za

Gelique | www.geliqueonline.com

GF Bridal Couture | www.gowns.co.za

Shifting Sands | www.shiftingsands.co.za

Silk Stitches Bridal Boutique | www.SilkStitches.co.za

The Glass Slipper | www.glassslipper.co.za

Wedding Dazzle | www.wedding-dazzle.co.za

 

Bridal Wear | Western Cape

Anna Georgina | www.annageorgina.co.za

Brides of Somerset | www.bridesofsomerset.co.za

Blush de Mariee | www.ycouture.co.za

Cindy Bam Couture | www.cindybam.co.za

Danielle Margaux | www.daniellemargaux.co.za

Didi Couture | www.didicouture.co.za

Elbeth Gillis | www.elbethgillis.co.za

Elizabeth Stockenström | www.elizabethweddinggowns.co.za

House of Silk | www.houseofsilk.co.za

Ilse Roux Bridal Wear | www.ilserouxbridal.co.za

Inner Secrets Lingerie | www.innersecrets.co.za

Jacoba Clothing | www.jacobaclothing.co.za

Kobus Dippenaar | www.kobusdippenaar.com

Meylea Bridal | www.meyleabridal.com

Natalia Trisolino | www.nataliatrisolino.com

Rene H Couture | www.rene-h-couture.com

Ricci JvR | www.riccijvr.com

Taryn’s Closet | www.insidetarynscloset.wordpress.com

The Wedding Boutique | www.theweddingboutique.co.za

White Runway | www.whiterunway.co.za

 

Bridal Shoes | Western Cape

Anella Wedding Shoes | www.weddingshoes.co.za

LilyBlue Shoes | www.lilyblue.co.za

 

Bridal Shoes | All provinces

Bride&co | www.brideandco.co.za

 

Bridal Shoes | Gauteng

Christiaan Michael | www.christiaanmichael.com

 

Bridal Shoes | KwaZulu-Natal

Everything Bridal Boutique | www.everythingbridalboutique.co.za

 

Bridal Wear | All provinces

Bride&co | www.brideandco.co.za

Infinity Dress | www.infinity-dress.co.za

 

Bridal Wear | KwaZulu-Natal

Everything Bridal Boutique | www.everythingbridalboutique.co.za

Toujours Wedding House | www.toujours.co.za

Sposabella | www.sposabella.co.za

 

Mens Suiting | All provinces

Carducci | www.carducci.co.za

EuroSuit | www.eurosuit.co.za

 

Mens Suiting | Western Cape

Frank Bespoke | www.frankbespoke.co.za

 

Mens Suiting | Gauteng

Bridal & Tuxedo Boutique | www.bridalandtuxedo.co.za

 

Flowers & Décor | Western Cape

Blooming Wonderful | www.bloomingwonderful.co.za

Fabulous Flowers | www.fabulousflowers.co.za

Strawberry Events | www.strawberry-events.co.za

 

Flowers & Décor | Garden Route

EcoZest | www.ecozest.co.za

 

Flowers & Décor | Gauteng

Heatherbell’s| www.heatherbells.co.za

The Love Knot | www.theloveknot.co.za

 

Jewellers | All provinces

American Swiss | www.americanswiss.co.za

Arthur Kaplan | www.arthurkaplan.co.za

Brown’s | www.brownsjewellers.com

Janine Binneman | www.janinebinneman.co.za

Minette Arlow | www.minettearlowjewellery.com

Shimansky | www.shimansky.com

 

Stationery | All provinces

Cotton Cloud Letterpress | www.cottoncloudletterpress.co.za

Lieflingkind | www.lieflingkind.co.za

Little Works | www.littleworks.co.za

Paper Explosion | www.paper-ex.com

Pretty Things | www.pretty-things.co.za

Secret Diary | www.secretdiary.co.za

 

Gifting | All provinces

@home | www.@home.co.za

Yuppiechef | www.yuppiechef.co.za

Woolworths | www.woolworths.co.za

Carrol Boyes | www.carrolboyes.com

Le Creuset | www.lecreuset.co.za

Crabtree & Evelyn | www.crabtree-evelyn.co.za

Sugar & Vice | www.sugarandvice.co.za

Kikoi | www.kikoi.co.za

 

Transport

Goodfellas | www.gfellas.co.za

Uber | www.uber.co.za

 

Dry Cleaning | Western Cape

Green Planet Laundry | www.greenplanetlaundry.com

Ken Dry Cleaners | www.kendrycleaners.co.za

Harrington’s | www.harringtonsdrycleaners.co.za

Nannucci | www.nannucci.co.za

 

Travel & honeymoons

Seychelles Tourism | www.seychelles.travel

Seyunique | www.seychellesseyunique.co.za

Travel Moon | www.travelmoon.co.za